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What are the fees for Amazon product promotion?

| 1Person Answer

1、亚马逊销售计划的费用。

在你注册一个卖家账户后,亚马逊会为你提供两个不同的销售计划,你可以在以后的销售中选择一个:

个别卖家计划(Individual Plan):每售出一件商品(每个月销售40件以上);

职业销售计划(Professional Plan):每月$39.99/月产品数量;

上述收费主要是北美站,不同站点的销售计画费用也有所不同。总的来说,个人卖家的限制还是挺多的,如果是要专心做好亚马逊销售,那还是建议选择一个专业的卖家计划。

2、亚马逊平台推荐费(ReferralFee)

可以认为,亚马逊平台的推荐费用就像是上架出售亚马逊商店产品的费用。建议费是以销售价格的一定比例或最低金额计算的,适用于您在亚马逊地区的所有商品。

而且平台推荐率由于产品类别的不同而有所不同。然而,大部分类别的推荐费用都在15%左右,最少的费用是1美元,当然还有一些例外,比如最少2美元的珠宝和手表。

如何计算亚马逊推广费用?

以CPC广告为主,主要是根据广告被点击的次数来收费。CPC费用与广告选择的关键字以及bid有关,而销售数据又与点击次数和转化率有关。先说CPC预算费会比较高,大概30-50美金,中后期,则可根据商品情况,去降低,人工提高广告预算,大概20-30美金。

PPC根据点击广告的用户数进行付费,也就是说,如果商品在PPC上以30美元获得60次点击,则每次点击成本为30/60=0.5美元,也就是说,每一次点击都要支付0.5美元。

一般说来,新产品的推广费用占总销售额的25%-50%是比较正常的,到了后期,可以控制在10%以内,这样产品的利润就会比较高。每个人都要计算默认出价,这样才能更好的控制自己的促销成本。

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1. Fees for Amazon sales plans.

After you register a seller account, Amazon will provide you with two different sales plans, and you can choose one in future sales:

Individual Plan: for each item sold (more than 40 items sold per month);

Professional Plan: $39.99/month number of products;

The above charges are mainly for North American sites, and the sales plan fees for different sites are also different. In general, there are still many restrictions on individual sellers. If you want to concentrate on Amazon sales, it is recommended to choose a professional seller plan.

2. Amazon platform referral fee (ReferralFee)

It can be considered that the referral fee of the Amazon platform is like the cost of listing and selling products in Amazon stores. The recommendation fee is calculated as a certain percentage of the sales price or a minimum amount, and applies to all your products in the Amazon area.

And the platform recommendation rate varies depending on the product category. However, the referral fee for most categories is around 15%, with the lowest fee being $1. Of course, there are some exceptions, such as jewelry and watches, which cost at least $2.

How to calculate Amazon promotion costs?

CPC advertising is the main method, and the fees are mainly based on the number of times the ad is clicked. CPC fees are related to the keywords and bids selected for the ad, while sales data are related to the number of clicks and conversion rates. First of all, the CPC budget fee will be relatively high, about $30-50. In the middle and late stages, it can be reduced according to the product situation, and the advertising budget can be manually increased by about $20-30.

PPC pays according to the number of users who click on the ad. That is to say, if a product gets 60 clicks on PPC at $30, the cost per click is 30/60=$0.5, that is, $0.5 is paid for each click.

Generally speaking, it is normal for the promotion cost of new products to account for 25%-50% of the total sales. In the later stages, it can be controlled within 10%, so that the profit of the product will be relatively high. Everyone needs to calculate the default bid so that they can better control their promotion costs.

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