CPC广告的话,主要是根据广告被点击的次数进行收费的。CPC的花费跟广告选择的关键词以及bid有关,而销售数据又跟点击次数和转化率有关。前期的话,CPC预算费用会比较高,大概30-50美金,中后期的话,则可以根据商品的情况,去降低,提升手动广告的预算,大概20-30美金。
PPC根据点击广告的用户数量进行付费,也就是说你的商品在PPC广告,用30美元获得60次点击,那么每次点击的费用就是30/60=0.5美元,也就是买家每次点击你的广告,就要支付0.5美金。
一般来说,新品的推广费用占整体销售额的25%-50%是比较正常的,到后期的话,可以控制在10%以内,这样产品利润才会比较高。大家也要计算好默认出价,这样才可以更好的控制自己的推广成本。
2、怎么可以节省推广费?
首先我们要知道,亚马逊推广关键词的权重是由预算,竞价,转化,售价,佣金五个部分构成,所以想要节省推广费用的话,那么你就要将转化率和点击率提高,这样在推广预算方面就可以节省一定的费用。
例如一个新品,因为销量和评价都为0,所以就要通过提高预算去提升产品的权重,这样是能有效提升新品的广告排名的,就可以获得更多的曝光。之后还要去做好产品的标题、详情、图片等优化,这样去促进转化;点击和转化率上来之后,那么就可以在预算方面适当调低一些,这样就可以节省一定的广告投放费用了。
如果是一直靠着推广预算去卡排名的话,这样是很难做下去的;一旦你资金不足,降低投放费用的话,这样影响就很大了。
上面给大家介绍的是亚马逊站内推广的广告费,总的来说,亚马逊推广费用还包括站外推广费用,例如买广告、找网红合作,以及秒杀费用,还有一些卖家会刷单,这些都是会产生费用的,所以大家可以根据自己的实际情况去选择。像是站内广告,也要适当去出价,千万不能盲目投放。
For CPC advertising, the fee is mainly charged based on the number of times the ad is clicked. The cost of CPC is related to the keywords and bid selected for the ad, while the sales data is related to the number of clicks and conversion rate. In the early stage, the CPC budget will be relatively high, about 30-50 US dollars. In the middle and late stages, you can reduce it according to the situation of the product and increase the budget of manual advertising, about 20-30 US dollars.
PPC pays according to the number of users who click on the ad. That is to say, if your product gets 60 clicks in the PPC ad with 30 US dollars, the cost of each click is 30/60=0.5 US dollars, that is, every time the buyer clicks on your ad, he will pay 0.5 US dollars.
Generally speaking, it is normal for the promotion cost of new products to account for 25%-50% of the total sales. In the later stage, it can be controlled within 10%, so that the product profit will be higher. Everyone should also calculate the default bid so that they can better control their promotion costs.
2. How can we save promotion fees?
First of all, we need to know that the weight of Amazon promotion keywords is composed of five parts: budget, bidding, conversion, selling price, and commission. So if you want to save promotion costs, you have to increase the conversion rate and click-through rate, so that you can save a certain amount of money in the promotion budget.
For example, for a new product, because the sales volume and evaluation are both 0, it is necessary to increase the weight of the product by increasing the budget, which can effectively improve the advertising ranking of the new product and get more exposure. After that, you have to optimize the product title, details, pictures, etc. to promote conversion; after the click and conversion rates come up, you can appropriately lower the budget, so that you can save a certain amount of advertising costs.
If you always rely on the promotion budget to get the ranking, it will be difficult to do so; once you are short of funds and reduce the cost of delivery, the impact will be great.
The above is an introduction to the advertising fees for Amazon's on-site promotion. Generally speaking, Amazon's promotion fees also include off-site promotion fees, such as buying advertisements, cooperating with influencers, and flash sales fees. Some sellers will also place fake orders, which will incur fees, so you can choose according to your actual situation. For example, for on-site advertising, you must also bid appropriately and never place ads blindly.
How to calculate the cost of Amazon promotion?
CPC advertising is mainly charged based on the number of times the ad is clicked. The cost of CPC is related to the keywords and bid selected for the ad, while the sales data is related to the number of clicks and conversion rate. In the early stage, the CPC budget will be relatively high, about 30-50 US dollars. In the middle and late stages, you can reduce it according to the situation of the product and increase the budget of manual advertising, about 20-30 US dollars.
PPC pays according to the number of users who click on the ad. That is to say, if your product gets 60 clicks in the PPC ad with 30 US dollars, then the cost of each click is 30/60=0.5 US dollars, that is, every time the buyer clicks on your ad, he will pay 0.5 US dollars.
Generally speaking, it is normal for the promotion cost of new products to account for 25%-50% of the total sales. In the later stage, it can be controlled within 10%, so that the product profit will be higher. Everyone should also calculate the default bid so that you can better control your promotion costs.